• Reviews


  • "The bobble head was awesome and amazing so impressed with the work would do again"
    03/20/2021 by MIGUEL E.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you for making our family celebration special

    "My brother really enjoyed receiving his bobblehead doll for the Christmas holiday. Thank you for ma"
    01/03/2021 by Eric
  • The bobble head was a success!

    "I wanted to tell you the bobble head was a success! It came out perfect and he loved it! Thank you "
    12/30/2020 by Wendy
  • AWESOME!!

    "My nephew’s bobble head was PERFECT!! Aggie’s customer service is awesome! He sends you pictures of "
    10/13/2020 by Alessia F.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    live action hero

    "It was a great hit. It's a real look-a-like!! The best birthdaygift ever he said. Very nice and clea"
    06/13/2020 by Fanny S.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Eat your heart out Barbie! !!!!!!

    "Great company great product and a very good looking doll ????. The service I received from Aggie was"
    06/27/2016 by Nigboy
  • Mr Putz and Lady Bingo

    "If you're looking for a gift for anyone, that someone who has everything, and needs nothing - choose"
    06/27/2016 by Judy
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great product and service!

    "I've never ordered anything custom like a bobble head, and I was a little nervous. But customer serv"
    04/30/2019 by Kathleen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Dolls2U are Bobble Head Experts!

    "I was very happy overall with my order. Aggie was very responsive and helpful. Overall extremely sat"
    08/11/2018 by c.kelly
  • Absolutely amazing!

    "Bought my Dad a bobble head for an occasion and I couldn’t believe how good it was. I’ve never seen "
    06/21/2019 by Chloe0624
  • I am THRILLED with the result

    "The bobble head looks just like him and it bobbles! It was very easy communicating with the people w"
    12/23/2019 by LaneyRohlf
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "Great product and it came a little early. Much better than I anticipated and they communicated the e"
    11/02/2019 by Christina M.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    "HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! The craftsmanship far exceeded my high expectations! I’m super grateful for th"
    11/08/2018 by Barbie
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Don't see a model you like?

Why Choose Us

1. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

2. Best Quality Likeness

3. Most Detailed Painting

4. Free Proofing

5. Free Color modification

6. Secure Shopping

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

About Proofing

We proudly offer FREE approvals in the different stages during the creation of your bobbleheads doll. Changes can be made like making the nose wider or lips thinner - this means a great deal when sculpting your doll to ensure satisfaction.

During the process, we send head proofs, body proofs (head-to-toe custom order)and final proofs to your email. Each step can be approved or modified, if a change is requested, we will amend the doll and provide a new proof - if it is approved we will move towards another proof. As approvals are received, we turn it into a poly resin head, we can not move backwards.

About The Size

Most of our bobbleheads are between 6.5 Inch - 7.7 Inch.

About The Color

If you want to change the clothes color, you can describe on the comment. we can change the bobbleheads' color for free.