• Reviews
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Loved this bobble head!

    "Loved this bobble head! It was a gift for my boss, and he was thrilled with how much it looked like him. The seller took a lot of time and went over each detail and step with me. Highly recommend this store!"
    12/22/2018 by Sarah
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Even better than my expectations!!

    "Even better than my expectations!! Shipped quickly and sender was extremely accessible. Sender communicated regularly about progress."
    01/09/2019 by Delores Harris
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    High quality bobblehead!

    "I was so impressed with the final product that I received. I must it admit that it took some time to get exactly what I wanted by way of the facial appearance, but the artist was patient, flexible and gave me exactly what I wanted (and on time!). This was a gift for our manager from the team and it was a hit! Thank you for providing such a high quality bobblehead!"
    05/16/2019 by jaclynkrohn
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great finished product

    "Great finished product and customer service. Aggie walked me through the whole process and I couldn’t be happier with the final product. Absolutely would recommend to others."
    04/01/2018 by tomsuminski
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great!

    "Great price, great turn around time, great job!"
    06/01/2018 by Joe Kane
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great customer service!

    "Great customer service! Very happy with final product! Thank you!"
    06/18/2019 by Ashley Moon
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    WONDERFUL!

    "I can't say how pleased we are with the outcome of these bobbleheads for our groomsmen! Aggie was WONDERFUL throughout the entire process, checking in at every stage to make sure we were happy with the work. Can't wait to see the reaction of our groomsmens when they open these!"
    07/27/2018 by afischer008
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    The bobble heads came out amazing!!!!

    "The bobble heads came out amazing and were a big hit. We got these as groomsmen gifts and everyone loved them. We ordered 10 dolls in one order and the shop was so patient with every change I asked for, no matter how minor."
    09/04/2018 by Jessica z
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    "HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! The craftsmanship far exceeded my high expectations! I’m super grateful for the constant communication throughout the build. I will be ordering many more! Thank you kindly!!"
    11/08/2018 by Barbie
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    A huge hit!

    "They are a huge hit for our wedding party! I would tweak some things if I could but they are all recognizable"
    11/12/2012 by Jessica Baker
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Love this!

    "Love this! Seller/artist communicated with me each step of the way. Made quickly and shipped quickly too!"
    12/06/2018 by Sarah
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Love it.

    "I received my Bobblehead today and couldn't be more pleased with it. The Bobblehead of my vet turned out to be perfect! Aggie Lam of Dolls2u was more than patient with me regarding any changes. I would definitely do business with Dolls2u again. My vet is going to love this gift with his favorite dog...my dog!"
    08/22/2019 by Susan M Jensen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Amazing quality, fast shipping, and great customer service.

    "I was blown away but these and will be purchasing more in the future."
    12/23/2018 by Phillip Ward
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Love love love the bobblehead!

    "Love love love the bobblehead I ordered for my husband! Aggie was extremely patient about the changes I requested. Shipping was surprisingly fast - it arrived in just a few days. I already shared the link with many friends who love the idea and will continue to recommend widely."
    12/26/2018 by lovmybois
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    It was perfect! He absolutely loved it!

    "It was perfect! He absolutely loved it! I was being very picky about every little detail and the seller was great at making any changes I wanted."
    04/22/2019 by Cynthia Perez
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Beautifully Done!

    "Beautifully done well-made great artist and it made the perfect birthday gift thank you"
    05/19/2019 by elaine mubaidin
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    A big hit with my guys!

    "The bobble heads were a big hit with my guys. The likeness was incredible. Everyone was happy."
    08/18/2019 by Nicola
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    loved the mini me!

    "Great customer service- loved the mini me!"
    05/01/2019 by Seeboerg
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Amazing likeness and quality

    "Delighted with the bobblehead I received today of my son. The likeness and workmanship was outstanding. Timeframe was 2 weeks from order to delivery. Such a great experience."
    01/21/2019 by Kittykat
Displaying 101 to 119 (of 119 reviews) [« Prev]  ... 6