• Reviews
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Bobble beauty

    "I had Aggie do a bobble doll for me, it was a gift from the whole family. She did a beautiful job on the head. It looks just like my sis in law. Thank you Aggie for all you did. I've never seen anything looks so life like in yrs. I even got the package early. It said I would get it in Aug I got it in July."
    08/18/2016 by Kelsey
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Dolls2U are Bobble Head Experts!

    "I was very happy overall with my order. Aggie was very responsive and helpful. Overall extremely satisfied and the bobble heads were such a big hit we had to order more!"
    08/11/2018 by c.kelly
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Everybody needs a bobble!

    "The bobble head thrilled and delighted its recipient. A great gift for the person that has everything."
    09/01/2016 by geniemayer
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    2nd Order 2nd Satisfaction

    "This was my second order in the last few months. Whether on purpose or coincidence, the same artist was assigned for both orders. The artist, AL, did an excellent job both times. It was difficult for me to put in words what I was looking for, but AL had no problems understanding and interpreting my communications. She was prompt, clear and courteous in her communications. She did a fantastic job converting the pictures to realistic looking heads. These bobbleheads are unique, inexpensive and a memorable keepsake. I will strongly recommend Dolls2u to family and friends interested in getting bobble heads."
    12/30/2016 by gary
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Awesome gift to give the loved ones

    "Very innovative gifting idea and just loved the way it was made with giving importance to customer satisfaction..."
    09/03/2016 by Mangai
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    100% satisfaction

    "I asked for changes at every stage of the creation process. All the changes I asked for were made quickly and without issue. The end product was exactly what I wanted, and some of the features were even better than I expected. I would use them again, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a custom bobblehead."
    01/12/2019 by Mary
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Amazing work!

    "I ordered 3 dolls and couldn't be more pleased. The work is terrific and the communication was amazing throughout. Whenever I asked for something to be changed it was done right away. The shipping was prompt and the items that I received today were just great! I would highly recommend Doll2u. I'm so excited to share these dolls with my friends that I purchased them for. They are going to love it!"
    10/21/2016 by ashley
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Super Happy. Best Christmas gifts ever !

    "I just wanted to thank you, they turned out fantastic!! I am ordering 4 more dolls today because I was so impressed. I have been recommending you guys to everyone I know for Christmas gift ideas. great craftsmanship , great customer service and super quick return. So happy!!"
    11/09/2016 by Julilah
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Going Bonkers over my Bobblehead

    "On Wed, Nov 9, 2016 at 3:18 AM, Rosemary Shofe wrote: Hello Aggie I wanted to let you know that I received the bobbleheads and absolutely loved them!!! I cannot wait to share them with my son and his new wife. It will be the hit of their wedding in January. It was a pleasure to work with you and your company. You were quick, very professional and the “work” to create a life image of them is beyond my wildest imagination. Thank you!!! Rosemary Shofe"
    11/11/2016 by Rosemary Shofe
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Awesome Bobblehead!!!

    "I just received my Bobblehead that i ordred for my Sister, and i must tell you it looks "GREAT". The detail on this doll is amazing, very well done. The communication with Aggie was a pleasure. Great customer service these days is hard to find, but i can guarantee you a great experience when dealing with this company. I definitely will be coming back to order a few more Bobbleheads. I now recommend Dolls2u to all family and friends."
    11/28/2019 by MaribelRiv
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great bobblehead

    "Dolls2U did an amazing job on a bobble head I had made of my husband. The customer service was excellent and friendly. They wanted my input as they were making it. I felt they really cared about my satisfaction. The bobble head was completed and shipped to me within time they said it would be. I will be a returning customer and highly recommend their company for your bobble head needs:)"
    12/28/2018 by Martin D
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Mudhen

    "Came quick and looks a lot like the picture"
    01/28/2019 by Lam
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Bobblehead perfection!!

    "My experience with dolls2u and Aggie was nothing short of a wonderful experience. Aggie was so responsive. She made changes when asked and I received the item in a timely manner. Better yet, the bobblehead for my friend looked amazing!! Highly recommend this company!"
    01/25/2017 by B B
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great customer service, great experience

    "This was a great company to work with. They were in constant communication with me while creating the bobblehead. Ended up having an issue in shipping (it cracked) and they made me new one without having to ask and had it to me within another week. Great company!"
    12/28/2019 by Pastel
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    If there were 10 stars, I'd give them.

    "I received my Bobble Head today. All I can say is OMG !!!! My doll looked EXACTLY like my son! Aggie was so patient going back and forth until I was completely satisfied. I wouldn't consider using anyone else. Andrea L."
    04/27/2017 by Andrea L
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Firefighter: T. COLEMAN

    "Our bobblehead arrived sooner than expected... we are beyond pleased with the artist, the art work and likeness of our bobblehead. We were incredibly impressed with the production process of our bobblehead as we received continual updates of the artwork and we were able to provide feedback and recommended changes from the beginning to the end of production. THANK YOU for a wonderful product!""
    05/12/2017 by tnieber
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Who knew it would be so cool!!!!

    "Great experience working with Aggie! The bobblehead looks just like the person who it was for. When he received it, he was speechless. We had a lot of great fun once he opened his gift! Thanks for making this retirement moment special for him."
    12/28/2019 by Gavin
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Better than expected!

    "I was a little hesitant at first about this idea of giving money and a pix to someone I didn't know anything about. I did it anyway. Then this person Aggie sent me an email with a pic of this clay sculpture and it looked EXACTLY like the photo. It was AMAZING! I strongly urge people to go with this company! They are fast too!"
    05/20/2017 by Gene
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Unbelievably well-done!

    "I've seen so many bobbles that look nothing like the subject person. Mine is absolutely perfect - everyone I have shown it to is amazed at how accurate it is. Aggie Lam took great care to be sure I proofed it and was happy with it. I have recommended Doll2u to several people. Hope they take advantage of the opportunity!"
    05/23/2017 by tvekp
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Twice Blown Away in Amazement!!

    "I've ordered two bobbleheads as gifts through Dolls2U, and both experiences have been wonderful. "Aggie" does an excellent job communicating and is more than willing to work on the doll until you are 100% satisfied. I would definitely order from them again! If I could give six stars, I would! Thanks!!"
    08/05/2017 by rebb jones
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 119 reviews) [« Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »]