• Reviews
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    The bobble head was a success!

    "I wanted to tell you the bobble head was a success! It came out perfect and he loved it! Thank you and have a safe and fun New Year!"
    12/30/2020 by Wendy
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    AWESOME!!

    "My nephew’s bobble head was PERFECT!! Aggie’s customer service is awesome! He sends you pictures of the actual mold every step of the way and he’s very detailed on any changes or ‘tweaks’ that you request. Not only would I absolutely recommend him, but I am already ordering a second bobble head from him! "
    10/13/2020 by Alessia F.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    I wanted to thank you for all of your efforts

    "I wanted to thank you for all of your efforts in making this moment for my nephew. As you can see he was extremely happy and surprised."
    06/16/2020 by David
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    live action hero

    "It was a great hit. It's a real look-a-like!! The best birthdaygift ever he said. Very nice and clear contact and wonderfull shipping. Thank you"
    06/13/2020 by Fanny S.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "I loved this product! I got a bobblehead for my dad for Fathers Day and he absolutely loved it! Aggie was fantastic. She kept in touch during each phase of the process and I received the final product in about a month of ordering. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a fabulous personalized gift."
    06/17/2014 by Jen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "We were SO weary of ordering because we were placing a large order of 50 dolls for a work event. I can assure you this website is legit and they delivered everything I asked for. I was able to get 50 dolls in a few weeks. Aggie emailed me on a regular basis with updates of the process and dealt with my constant nagging in a professional manner. If we do it again we will use dolls2u without a doubt."
    10/22/2014 by Pouba
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    What an awesome company to work with

    "What an awesome company to work with; they redid head 4 times b4 I approved, & then redid coloring 4 times. Do not hesitate to order from these people! Aggies is a true professional!"
    03/17/2019 by Joel
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "I was so very pleased with my bobble head doll. Can't wait to give it to my son. This is one very professional company. Once I made up my mind what I wanted to order they started right away on it. The proofs came and when approved the shipment was very fast. I will tell everyone and the next time I order it will be from this site. Thank you so very much. Rachel"
    08/05/2018 by Rachel
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Delighted with my custom Bobblehead.

    "Delighted with my custom Bobblehead. Got regular emails including photos about any changes required for the head. Finished product was great as was fast delivery. 5 Star!"
    12/25/2019 by Raygilger
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Spittin' Image

    "Used Dolls2u for a radio station promotion and was amazed by the accuracy of the likenesses of the bobble-heads. Very well done, fast and a fair price. Good communications throughout the process. I recommend them!"
    04/06/2016 by Curtis
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great product

    "We ordered a bobble head and its perfect!!!! It looks just like the picture I submitted Very fast delivery and great customer service I will definitely order from here again"
    05/25/2016 by Carriepaan
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Bobbleup for good times

    "I ordered a custom bobblehead on 5/30 with a promised delivery date of 6/19. After uploading the two requested photos I had a first draft (actually a clay model I think) held up next to the photo that I had uploaded so I could compare basic features. I requested some small changes. They were promptly made and a second model shown to me. I approved it and the bobblehead was completed within two days. Shipping was prompt and I received the bobblehead on June 9th, 10 days before the promised date. Great service from a really good artist! The bobble head is perfect for what I wanted to use it for. Reasonable price too. I am happy to compliment good products and services."
    06/15/2016 by Kevan
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Eat your heart out Barbie! !!!!!!

    "Great company great product and a very good looking doll ????. The service I received from Aggie was brilliant so thankyou Aggie. Delivery was excellent and very quick and no damage so that was good. So thanks to everyone at Dolls2u."
    06/27/2016 by Nigboy
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Mr Putz and Lady Bingo

    "If you're looking for a gift for anyone, that someone who has everything, and needs nothing - choose one of these bobble heads. I have never in my life been so pleased with a gift I helped my nieces by for their dad, my brother, for Father's Day. We lost our parents eight months apart and they were together 58 years. We miss them so much and this adorable piece will bring smiles to all and anyone who knew these two beautiful people. Many thanks to Aggie for her special gift of creativity. They are perfect!!!"
    06/27/2016 by Judy
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    The artist nailed the look

    "Despite only having a few frontal face photos, the artist, Aggie, did an incredible job...we had a couple of iterations on the eyes and the mouth, and Aggie adjusted the final product perfectly...Aggie has skills"
    11/30/2019 by Danny
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great product and service!

    "I've never ordered anything custom like a bobble head, and I was a little nervous. But customer service was very responsive during the process which put me at ease. The shipping was fast and my bobbleheads arrived in perfect condition. The bobbleheads were excellent likeness and quality, and the recipient was very happy which made me happy! I would order order again."
    04/30/2019 by Kathleen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Bobbling with JOY

    "We are very happy with Dolls2u service, delivery and most of all the beautiful quality of the bobble head dolls we ordered. Aggie was our contact person and was EXCELLLENT in communicating back and forth. Aggie made it easy for us and we felt like it was okay to give our opinion and feedback to get the "perfect facial expression" for our bobble head doll. We had a very large order of same face bobble heads and needed a fast turnaround on our order. Aggie made it happen!!! We received our order 3 days before the promised delivery date!!! And the bobble head dolls are BEAUTIFUL!!! WELL DONE!!! We are bobbling with JOY and would use this company again!!!"
    07/15/2016 by Rene Cooperstein
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Fantastic :-)

    "I emailed Aggie looking for 3 customised bobble heads but I needed them shipped to Ireland urgently. She started work on them the exact same day I placed the order, I saw and approved the proofs the next morning and they arrived just over a week later. The quality and attention to detail is excellent and I have to compliment her on her customer service. She went out of her way to help me out. Delighted with them."
    07/21/2016 by Mccarthy
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Its so cool!

    "The job was well done. I sent an image and the sculpting was on point! Love it and i cant stop smiling every time i see it. Its so cool!"
    12/30/2019 by Segovia
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Bobba-lishis! Love it!

    "It was hard to tell as my bobble head was being custom made, but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised. I bought this for my hairdresser as a gift and it looked just like her! I can't wait to give it to her. I thought the craftsmanship was great. Very good quality and captured her smile perfectly. Would buy another from this company. They also kept me well informed during the construction process."
    08/05/2016 by Melissa Z
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 119 reviews) [« Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »]