Our factory will be closed From Jan 20- Feb 15 *We are No longer accepting new orders. You can place your order after Feb 15*
  • Reviews
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you

    "My granddaughter loves her bobble head. You were amazing to work with and patient with changes. I hope everyone there is having a wonderful holiday season."
    12/27/2021 by Alice
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Perfect! He loved it!

    "He was so proud to have made β€˜Bobblehead Status’. Thanks again and Happy Holidays!"
    12/20/2021 by Kimberly
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Female Navy chief

    "I love how this gift turned out! My friend loved it! I love it! It’s definitely an incredible gift! I am ordering again for another friend! The service was really nice too because i made the mistake of selecting the male body at first and they caught it so im thankful! It came nicely wrapped and secured. Thank you dolls2u!"
    12/19/2021 by Shalee K.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    You have done an Amazing job

    "He’s here! Thank you so much Aggie! You have done an Amazing job. We can’t wait to give to him for Christmas! God Bless You!!"
    12/18/2021 by Michelle
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "good"
    12/15/2021 by Alexander F.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Amazing quality, detail, and customer service

    "I just received my bobbleheads, and the attention to detail and the quality is incredibly impressive. I'm so happy with them, thank you Aggie! I was on a bit of a tight timeline, but Aggie did everything possible to ensure the bobbleheads would arrive in time, including contacting the courier and answering all of my emails. If you're looking for custom bobbleheads, go with dolls2u, you will not regret it!"
    10/26/2021 by James K.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank You!

    "He loved it! Thank You for the awesome workmanship!"
    09/23/2021 by Liz
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    "The bobble head was well received and my sister-n-law thought it looked exactly like her. Thank you, thank you, thank you"
    08/12/2021 by Gw***
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Love it.

    "Love it."
    07/27/2021 by ****
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Doll received!!

    "The figures were a hit! We absolutely love it! Thank you for such great work!"
    07/20/2021 by Li**
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thanks for the dolls, they were a hit!

    "Thanks for the dolls, they were a hit!"
    06/18/2021 by Ryo
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Cutest thing I’ve ever seen!

    "My daughter got this bobble for her son. It is the cutest thing I’ve ever seen! I am a proud grandma. I had to have a bobble of my grandson, too, so I bought one for my daughter and one for me. It is VERY SPECIAL!"
    06/11/2021 by Nancy D.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Amazing Bobblehead!

    "Our retiring coworker LOVED his mini-me! what a great product and likeness! highly recommend."
    06/04/2021 by Shannon S.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Birthday gift was a hit.

    "Birthday gift was a hit. Thanks again!"
    05/27/2021 by Kristy
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you so much, it loooks awesome.

    "my wife is about to graduate as a professional bachelor nurse. We are very happy with the result of the bobblehead that you guys produced. Thank you so much, it loooks awesome."
    05/02/2021 by Rik
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Look how happy this guy is!

    "Look how happy this guy is!"
    04/22/2021 by Nathan
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    We all loved it!

    "It was a big hit at our party today! Lol! We all loved it!"
    03/29/2021 by Angela
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    The bobble head was awesome

    "The bobble head was awesome and amazing so impressed with the work would do again"
    03/20/2021 by MIGUEL E.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    He really loves it.

    "He LOVES his Bobblehead. He is so emotional about it. He really thinks it looks like him, and so, so great! He really loves it."
    01/25/2021 by AZ
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you for making our family celebration special

    "My brother really enjoyed receiving his bobblehead doll for the Christmas holiday. Thank you for making our family celebration special. Everyone had a good time."
    01/03/2021 by Eric
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 129 reviews)  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »]