*We are NO longer accepting orders until Feb 28 * you can place order after Feb 28
  • Reviews
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you for making our family celebration special

    "My brother really enjoyed receiving his bobblehead doll for the Christmas holiday. Thank you for making our family celebration special. Everyone had a good time."
    01/03/2021 by Eric
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thanks

    "Just a note to say thanks again for the bubble head. Gave this to my other half yesterday for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. Have a good Xmas and all the best for the new year."
    12/26/2020 by Helen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great Job!

    "Great Job!"
    12/22/2020 by Mike
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Loved Doll!

    "Whole family loved my son- in-laws birthday present!"
    11/29/2020 by Gail
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you so much! She loved it and I loved it!

    "Thank you so much! She loved it and I loved it!"
    02/03/2020 by Nana
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Our physicians loved their Christmas gift

    "I thought I’d share with you how much our physicians loved their Christmas gift of a customized bobble-head!!!"
    12/24/2020 by Susan
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    My husband loves it

    "Received the Elvis bobblehead today and my husband loves it."
    10/27/2020 by Rosemary
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Its perfect! Thank you

    "Its perfect! Thank you"
    10/22/2020 by Hero JA
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Just spot on....

    "Just spot on...."
    12/14/2020 by Michelle
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you for doing such a great job

    "I just want to thank you for doing such a great job. This was a gift for my boss and he loved it!"
    12/23/2020 by Deneen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Excellent art piece

    "Excellent art piece. Can’t describe in words. Thank you so much for lovely creation. Received this today."
    12/24/2020 by Prabhjeet
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    The bobble head was a success!

    "I wanted to tell you the bobble head was a success! It came out perfect and he loved it! Thank you and have a safe and fun New Year!"
    12/30/2020 by Wendy
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    AWESOME!!

    "My nephew’s bobble head was PERFECT!! Aggie’s customer service is awesome! He sends you pictures of the actual mold every step of the way and he’s very detailed on any changes or ‘tweaks’ that you request. Not only would I absolutely recommend him, but I am already ordering a second bobble head from him! "
    10/13/2020 by Alessia F.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    I wanted to thank you for all of your efforts

    "I wanted to thank you for all of your efforts in making this moment for my nephew. As you can see he was extremely happy and surprised."
    06/16/2020 by David
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    live action hero

    "It was a great hit. It's a real look-a-like!! The best birthdaygift ever he said. Very nice and clear contact and wonderfull shipping. Thank you"
    06/13/2020 by Fanny S.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "I loved this product! I got a bobblehead for my dad for Fathers Day and he absolutely loved it! Aggie was fantastic. She kept in touch during each phase of the process and I received the final product in about a month of ordering. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a fabulous personalized gift."
    06/17/2014 by Jen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "We were SO weary of ordering because we were placing a large order of 50 dolls for a work event. I can assure you this website is legit and they delivered everything I asked for. I was able to get 50 dolls in a few weeks. Aggie emailed me on a regular basis with updates of the process and dealt with my constant nagging in a professional manner. If we do it again we will use dolls2u without a doubt."
    10/22/2014 by Pouba
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    What an awesome company to work with

    "What an awesome company to work with; they redid head 4 times b4 I approved, & then redid coloring 4 times. Do not hesitate to order from these people! Aggies is a true professional!"
    03/17/2019 by Joel
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "I was so very pleased with my bobble head doll. Can't wait to give it to my son. This is one very professional company. Once I made up my mind what I wanted to order they started right away on it. The proofs came and when approved the shipment was very fast. I will tell everyone and the next time I order it will be from this site. Thank you so very much. Rachel"
    08/05/2018 by Rachel
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Delighted with my custom Bobblehead.

    "Delighted with my custom Bobblehead. Got regular emails including photos about any changes required for the head. Finished product was great as was fast delivery. 5 Star!"
    12/25/2019 by Raygilger
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 110 reviews)  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »]