• Reviews
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thanks for the dolls, they were a hit!

    "Thanks for the dolls, they were a hit!"
    06/18/2021 by Ryo
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Cutest thing I’ve ever seen!

    "My daughter got this bobble for her son. It is the cutest thing I’ve ever seen! I am a proud grandma. I had to have a bobble of my grandson, too, so I bought one for my daughter and one for me. It is VERY SPECIAL!"
    06/11/2021 by Nancy D.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Amazing Bobblehead!

    "Our retiring coworker LOVED his mini-me! what a great product and likeness! highly recommend."
    06/04/2021 by Shannon S.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Birthday gift was a hit.

    "Birthday gift was a hit. Thanks again!"
    05/27/2021 by Kristy
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you so much, it loooks awesome.

    "my wife is about to graduate as a professional bachelor nurse. We are very happy with the result of the bobblehead that you guys produced. Thank you so much, it loooks awesome."
    05/02/2021 by Rik
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Look how happy this guy is!

    "Look how happy this guy is!"
    04/22/2021 by Nathan
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    We all loved it!

    "It was a big hit at our party today! Lol! We all loved it!"
    03/29/2021 by Angela
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "The bobble head was awesome and amazing so impressed with the work would do again"
    03/20/2021 by MIGUEL E.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    He really loves it.

    "He LOVES his Bobblehead. He is so emotional about it. He really thinks it looks like him, and so, so great! He really loves it."
    01/25/2021 by AZ
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you for making our family celebration special

    "My brother really enjoyed receiving his bobblehead doll for the Christmas holiday. Thank you for making our family celebration special. Everyone had a good time."
    01/03/2021 by Eric
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thanks

    "Just a note to say thanks again for the bubble head. Gave this to my other half yesterday for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. Have a good Xmas and all the best for the new year."
    12/26/2020 by Helen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great Job!

    "Great Job!"
    12/22/2020 by Mike
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Loved Doll!

    "Whole family loved my son- in-laws birthday present!"
    11/29/2020 by Gail
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you so much! She loved it and I loved it!

    "Thank you so much! She loved it and I loved it!"
    02/03/2020 by Nana
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Our physicians loved their Christmas gift

    "I thought I’d share with you how much our physicians loved their Christmas gift of a customized bobble-head!!!"
    12/24/2020 by Susan
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    My husband loves it

    "Received the Elvis bobblehead today and my husband loves it."
    10/27/2020 by Rosemary
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Its perfect! Thank you

    "Its perfect! Thank you"
    10/22/2020 by Hero JA
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Just spot on....

    "Just spot on...."
    12/14/2020 by Michelle
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you for doing such a great job

    "I just want to thank you for doing such a great job. This was a gift for my boss and he loved it!"
    12/23/2020 by Deneen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Excellent art piece

    "Excellent art piece. Can’t describe in words. Thank you so much for lovely creation. Received this today."
    12/24/2020 by Prabhjeet
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 119 reviews)  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next »]