• Reviews
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    AWESOME!!

    "My nephew’s bobble head was PERFECT!! Aggie’s customer service is awesome! He sends you pictures of the actual mold every step of the way and he’s very detailed on any changes or ‘tweaks’ that you request. Not only would I absolutely recommend him, but I am already ordering a second bobble head from him! "
    10/13/2020 by Alessia F.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    I wanted to thank you for all of your efforts

    "I wanted to thank you for all of your efforts in making this moment for my nephew. As you can see he was extremely happy and surprised."
    06/16/2020 by David
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    live action hero

    "It was a great hit. It's a real look-a-like!! The best birthdaygift ever he said. Very nice and clear contact and wonderfull shipping. Thank you"
    06/13/2020 by Fanny S.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Its so cool!

    "The job was well done. I sent an image and the sculpting was on point! Love it and i cant stop smiling every time i see it. Its so cool!"
    12/30/2019 by Segovia
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great customer service, great experience

    "This was a great company to work with. They were in constant communication with me while creating the bobblehead. Ended up having an issue in shipping (it cracked) and they made me new one without having to ask and had it to me within another week. Great company!"
    12/28/2019 by Pastel
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Who knew it would be so cool!!!!

    "Great experience working with Aggie! The bobblehead looks just like the person who it was for. When he received it, he was speechless. We had a lot of great fun once he opened his gift! Thanks for making this retirement moment special for him."
    12/28/2019 by Gavin
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Delighted with my custom Bobblehead.

    "Delighted with my custom Bobblehead. Got regular emails including photos about any changes required for the head. Finished product was great as was fast delivery. 5 Star!"
    12/25/2019 by Raygilger
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    I am THRILLED with the result

    "The bobble head looks just like him and it bobbles! It was very easy communicating with the people who were making him. They were responsive, and adapted to my late-communication and busy work schedule. It came in time for Christmas, and I couldn't be happier! The shipping was a breeze too. It came a day earlier than predicted, and they even sent a picture of the package by the door to confirm that it came."
    12/23/2019 by LaneyRohlf
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    He loved it!

    "He loved it!"
    12/07/2019 by Sylvie Bourdon
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    The artist nailed the look

    "Despite only having a few frontal face photos, the artist, Aggie, did an incredible job...we had a couple of iterations on the eyes and the mouth, and Aggie adjusted the final product perfectly...Aggie has skills"
    11/30/2019 by Danny
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Awesome Bobblehead!!!

    "I just received my Bobblehead that i ordred for my Sister, and i must tell you it looks "GREAT". The detail on this doll is amazing, very well done. The communication with Aggie was a pleasure. Great customer service these days is hard to find, but i can guarantee you a great experience when dealing with this company. I definitely will be coming back to order a few more Bobbleheads. I now recommend Dolls2u to all family and friends."
    11/28/2019 by MaribelRiv
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Thank you

    "Thank you its beautiful she loved it"
    11/12/2019 by nicole elazab
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    He loved it!

    "Made his birthday even happier. He loved it! Thanks so much"
    11/12/2019 by Dolan
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    my buddy loves his new little Buddy

    "Thanks again Aggie my buddy loves his new little Buddy"
    11/12/2019 by Don
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "Great product and it came a little early. Much better than I anticipated and they communicated the entire time at each step to ensure I was getting what I wanted. "
    11/02/2019 by Christina M.
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Highly recommend.

    "The person I spoke to was very quick with response and extremely helpful. She sent me pictures every step of the way and always asked whether I was satisfied with the doll before moving to the next stage. And if not, I was allowed to make any changes and arrangements to the structure and colours of the doll. Extremely helpful, polite and informative. Shipping was super fast too. The bobblehead also arrived tightly sealed making it practically impossible to break during shipping and handling, which was perfect! Highly recommend. If I ever need to make another bobblehead, I'll definitely turn to this company again."
    09/22/2019 by Martina
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Love it.

    "I received my Bobblehead today and couldn't be more pleased with it. The Bobblehead of my vet turned out to be perfect! Aggie Lam of Dolls2u was more than patient with me regarding any changes. I would definitely do business with Dolls2u again. My vet is going to love this gift with his favorite dog...my dog!"
    08/22/2019 by Susan M Jensen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Perfect!

    "Absolutely perfect!"
    08/22/2019 by Elizabeth Tindal
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    A big hit with my guys!

    "The bobble heads were a big hit with my guys. The likeness was incredible. Everyone was happy."
    08/18/2019 by Nicola
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    I don't think it could have been any better

    "I never write reviews but in this case, I made an exception. Excellent service. My questions were quickly answered and the process of uploading pictures and choosing the doll was quick and easy. The prototype was surprisingly quickly made and a picture of it emailed to me for my approval. The bobblehead doll i received was very well made and a very close likeness. Most importantly, great care was taken to make sure that the bobblehead dolls were not damaged during shipping (the amount of bubble wrap was almost over-kill!!!). Highly recommend!!!!"
    08/03/2019 by Kyshenia
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 98 reviews)  1  2  3  4  5  [Next »]