• Reviews
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    live action hero

    "It was a great hit. It's a real look-a-like!! The best birthdaygift ever he said. Very nice and clear contact and wonderfull shipping. Thank you"
    06/13/2020 by Fanny S.
  • I am THRILLED with the result

    "The bobble head looks just like him and it bobbles! It was very easy communicating with the people who were making him. They were responsive, and adapted to my late-communication and busy work schedule. It came in time for Christmas, and I couldn't be happier! The shipping was a breeze too. It came a day earlier than predicted, and they even sent a picture of the package by the door to confirm that it came."
    12/23/2019 by LaneyRohlf
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review


    "Great product and it came a little early. Much better than I anticipated and they communicated the entire time at each step to ensure I was getting what I wanted. "
    11/02/2019 by Christina M.
  • Absolutely amazing!

    "Bought my Dad a bobble head for an occasion and I couldn’t believe how good it was. I’ve never seen him laugh so much. Fast delivery, Aggie got in touch with me throughout every step of making the bobble head to make sure I was happy with it. At first I thought it was a bit expensive but now I see exactly why it’s the price it is. Couldn’t have had a better experience!"
    06/21/2019 by Chloe0624
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Great product and service!

    "I've never ordered anything custom like a bobble head, and I was a little nervous. But customer service was very responsive during the process which put me at ease. The shipping was fast and my bobbleheads arrived in perfect condition. The bobbleheads were excellent likeness and quality, and the recipient was very happy which made me happy! I would order order again."
    04/30/2019 by Kathleen
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    "HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! The craftsmanship far exceeded my high expectations! I’m super grateful for the constant communication throughout the build. I will be ordering many more! Thank you kindly!!"
    11/08/2018 by Barbie
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Dolls2U are Bobble Head Experts!

    "I was very happy overall with my order. Aggie was very responsive and helpful. Overall extremely satisfied and the bobble heads were such a big hit we had to order more!"
    08/11/2018 by c.kelly
  • Dolls2u Custom Bobbleheads Review
    Eat your heart out Barbie! !!!!!!

    "Great company great product and a very good looking doll ????. The service I received from Aggie was brilliant so thankyou Aggie. Delivery was excellent and very quick and no damage so that was good. So thanks to everyone at Dolls2u."
    06/27/2016 by Nigboy
  • Mr Putz and Lady Bingo

    "If you're looking for a gift for anyone, that someone who has everything, and needs nothing - choose one of these bobble heads. I have never in my life been so pleased with a gift I helped my nieces by for their dad, my brother, for Father's Day. We lost our parents eight months apart and they were together 58 years. We miss them so much and this adorable piece will bring smiles to all and anyone who knew these two beautiful people. Many thanks to Aggie for her special gift of creativity. They are perfect!!!"
    06/27/2016 by Judy
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Don't see a model you like?

Why Choose Us

1. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

2. Best Quality Likeness

3. Most Detailed Painting

4. Free Proofing

5. Free Color modification

6. Secure Shopping

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

About Proofing

We proudly offer FREE approvals in the different stages during the creation of your bobbleheads doll. Changes can be made like making the nose wider or lips thinner - this means a great deal when sculpting your doll to ensure satisfaction.

During the process, we send head proofs, body proofs (head-to-toe custom order)and final proofs to your email. Each step can be approved or modified, if a change is requested, we will amend the doll and provide a new proof - if it is approved we will move towards another proof. As approvals are received, we turn it into a poly resin head, we can not move backwards.

About The Size

Most of our bobbleheads are between 6.5 Inch - 7.7 Inch.

About The Color

If you want to change the clothes color, you can describe on the comment. we can change the bobbleheads' color for free.